Regions of the NYS OSE Partnerships

NYDBC aligns its service regions with those of the New York State Education Program, Office of Special Education, as seen on the OSE Educational Partnerships website. The state is divided into twelve different regions, as follows:

Regions of the OSE Partnership

Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Fulton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Columbia, Greene, Schoharie, Warren, Washington, Hamilton and Essex

Herkimer, Fulton, Hamilton, Otsego, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida and Madison

Nassau and Suffolk

Putnam, Rockland and Westchester

Sullivan, Dutchess, Orange and Ulster

Cayuga, Onondaga, Cortland, Madison, Oswego, Tompkins, Seneca and Tioga

Genesee, Livingston, Steuben, Wyoming, Orleans, Ontario, Seneca, Yates, Wayne and Monroe

Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond

Clinton, Essex, Franklin and St. Lawrence

Delaware, Chenango, Madison, Otsego, Schoharie and Greene

Broome, Tioga, Schuyler, Steuben, Chemung and Allegany

Orleans, Niagara, Cattaraugus, Allegany, Erie, Wyoming (partial) and Chautauqua

Comments are closed