NYDBC Partners

NYDBC aligns its service regions with those of the New York State Education Program, Office of Special Education, as seen on the OSE Educational Partnerships website. The state is divided into twelve different regions, as follows:

Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Fulton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Columbia, Greene, Schoharie, Warren, Washington, Hamilton and Essex

Herkimer, Fulton, Hamilton, Otsego, Jefferson, Lewis, Oneida and Madison

Nassau and Suffolk

Putnam, Rockland and Westchester

Sullivan, Dutchess, Orange and Ulster

Cayuga, Onondaga, Cortland, Madison, Oswego, Tompkins, Seneca and Tioga

Genesee, Livingston, Steuben, Wyoming, Orleans, Ontario, Seneca, Yates, Wayne and Monroe

Clinton, Essex, Franklin and St. Lawrence

Delaware, Chenango, Madison, Otsego, Schoharie and Greene

Broome, Tioga, Schuyler, Steuben, Chemung and Allegany

Orleans, Niagara, Cattaraugus, Allegany, Erie, Wyoming (partial) and Chautauqua

Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond

Board of Cooperative Educational Services

NYDBC works in partnership with the NYS Boards of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES) by providing technical assistance (TA) throughout the 37 BOCES regions. TA may come in the form of professional development, intensive educational team coaching, resource and material sharing, etc.

Comments are closed